Organizzazione - AS-Sessa

Vai ai contenuti
Chi siamo
Presidente

Ferruccio Beti
Via Lanscino 9
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6082443
Tel.U.
+41 (91) 6485760
Mobile
+41 (79) 5040963
E-mail: ferruccio.beti@as-sessa.ch
Cassiere

Nicola Deambrosi
Piazza Bironico 17
6928 Manno
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
+41 (91) 6955050
Mobile
+41 (79) 7891187
E-mail: nicola.deambrosi@as-sessa.ch
Direttore Sportivo

Andrea Lavagetti
Via Bonzaglio 13
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 6665469
E-mail: andrea64@bluewin.ch
Segretaria

Sara Toletti
Via Boscioro 111
6995 Molinazzo
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (76) 39333756
E-mail: sara.toletti@as-sessa.ch
Responsabile Allievi

Davide Boldini
Via Purasca inf. 73
6989 Purasca
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6067735
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 2071777
E-mail: davide.boldini@as-sessa.ch
Amm. Clubcorner.ch

Ferruccio Beti
Via Lanscino 9
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6082443
Tel.U.
+41 (91) 6485760
Mobile
+41 (79) 5040963
E-mail: ferruccio.beti@as-sessa.ch
Amm. Clubcorner.ch

Roberto Delmenico
Via Muraccio 20
6987 Caslano
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6066142
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 2494708
E-mail: delmenico@bluewin.ch
Amm. Clubcorner.ch (sost.)

Nicola Deambrosi
Piazza Bironico 17
6928 Manno
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
+41 (91) 6955050
Mobile
+41 (79) 7891187
E-mail: nicola.deambrosi@as-sessa.ch
Comp. Clubcorner.ch

Ferruccio Beti
Via Lanscino 9
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6082443
Tel.U.
+41 (91) 6485760
Mobile
+41 (79) 5040963
E-mail: ferruccio.beti@as-sessa.ch
Comp. Clubcorner.ch

Roberto Delmenico
Via Muraccio 20
6987 Caslano
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6066142
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 2494708
E-mail: delmenico@bluewin.ch
Comp. Clubcorner.ch

Andrea Lavagetti
Via Bonzaglio 13
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 6665469
E-mail: andrea64@bluewin.ch
Segretario ragg. allievi

Luigi Bonomini
Via Chiossetti 7
6987 Caslano
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (76) 3059798
E-mail: luigi.bonomini@maglegis.ch
Responsabile arbitri

Andrea Lavagetti
Via Bonzaglio 13
6997 Sessa
Tel.P.
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 6665469
E-mail: andrea64@bluewin.ch
Responsabile infrastrutture

Vito Gespini
Via Crocivaglio
6996 Ponte Cremenaga
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6082918
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 7888836
E-mail: vito.gespini@as-sessa.ch
Coach G+S

Roberto Delmenico
Via Muraccio 20
6987 Caslano
Tel.P.
+41 (91) 6066142
Tel.U.
Mobile
+41 (79) 2494708
E-mail: delmenico@bluewin.ch
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu